National Signing Day 2018

It’s time to make things OFFICIAL!

Bishops Gate Golf Academy celebrates 14 student-athletes college commitments to DI universities at the 2018 Fall Commitment Ceremony on National Signing Day.

The 2018 Commitment Ceremony embraces the chance to honor the accolades these student-athletes have earned! Congratulations and well done BGGA student-athletes!

  1. Manhua (Wendy) Chen University of Washington (DI)
  2. Siyan (Anna) Chen University of Illinois (DI)
  3. Mauricio Figueroa University of Arkansas (DI)
  4. Petr Hruby University of Washington (D)
  5. Ying Ting Hsieh University of Kansas (DI)
  6. Jack Hughes University of Colorado (DI)
  7. Xavier Marcoux Rutgers University (DI)
  8. Dongjin Park University of North Carolina Charlotte (DI)
  9. Yuxuan (Daniel) Song Lehigh University (DI)
  10. Hiroshi Tai Georgia Institute of Technology (DI) (verbal commitment)
  11. Sophia Tejada University of Texas-Rio Grande (DI)
  12. Cynthia Tu Brigham Young University (DI)
  13. Kristine Yin Northwestern University (DI)
  14. Egor Zotov Miami University, Ohio (DI) (verbal commitment)

Related Posts


Connect with IJGA

close slider


Please contact us with any questions you might have about IJGA.

IJGA Bishops Gate
(855) 378-8177
26945 Bella Vista Drive
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737

IJGA La Loma
+52 444.109.1519
Circuito La Loma 301
Lomas del Tecnológico
C.P 78216
San Luis Potosí, S.L.P. México

IJGA Albatross
+91 7827 998 826
Karma Lakelands Golf Resort
NH-48, Sector 80
Gurugram, India

Request Info